Summer Movie Mashup
All the blood, drugs and sex we could fit into one short film showcase!

Sat, Jul 31 at 9pm

  • 21+
This event has passed.

This summer, we are bringing three of our world-famous film festivals into one, big, sexy, stoney, scary, movie showcase! Get a taste of all three film festivals with select shorts from SPLIFF (our stoner film fest,) SLAY (our horror film fest) and HUMP! (the little porn festival that started it all!) Get ready for a wild night of all the blood, drugs and sex we could fit into one short film showcase! Every Friday & Saturday night from July 30th through August 21st! Grab your tickets now!


Online Streaming

Share This Event

Related Shows

July 30th - August 21st

Summer Movie Mashup

Fri, Aug 6 at 8pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Sat, Aug 7 at 9pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Fri, Aug 13 at 7pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Sat, Aug 14 at 8pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Fri, Aug 20 at 7pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Sat, Aug 21 at 8pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Fri, Sep 10 at 8pm

HUMP! Greatest Hits! - Volume 4

Streaming Online Sept 10th - 25th

HUMP! Greatest Hits! - Volume 4

Sat, Sep 11 at 6pm

HUMP! Greatest Hits! - Volume 4

Fri, Sep 17 at 7pm

HUMP! Greatest Hits! - Volume 4

Sat, Sep 18 at 6:30pm - Sun, Sep 19 at 8pm

2021 HUMP! Film Festival - Madison, WI

Sat, Sep 18 at 7pm

2021 HUMP! Film Festival - Madison, WI

Sat, Sep 18 at 9:30pm

2021 HUMP! Film Festival - Madison, WI

Sat, Sep 18 at 8pm

HUMP! Greatest Hits! - Volume 4