Bedroom Bingo
Hosted by Betty Wetter & Cookie Couture

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 8pm (Pacific)

  • All ages
Join us next week!

Welcome to Bedroom Bingo, an all-new good time game night hosted by powerhouse Seattle drag entertainers Betty Wetter & Cookie Couture!

No bingo card? No problem! Betty & Cookie call out random household items and articles of clothing that you search for from the comfort of your own home. First person to find five items wins that sweet, sweet BINGO! Think of it as a virtual scavenger hunt (and an excuse to clean or re-arrange your living space) with live commentary by your queens! Down for an extended kiki? Log on to the Zoom room at 7:30pm Pacific for cocktail time with the gals & attendees in advance of the games!


Online Streaming

Share This Event

Related Shows

July 30th - August 21st

Summer Movie Mashup

Fri, Jul 30 at 8pm (Pacific)

Summer Movie Mashup

Sat, Jul 31 at 9pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Fri, Aug 6 at 8pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Sat, Aug 7 at 9pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Fri, Aug 13 at 7pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Sat, Aug 14 at 8pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Fri, Aug 20 at 7pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Sat, Aug 21 at 8pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Streaming Online Sept 10th - 25th

HUMP! Greatest Hits! - Volume 4

Fri, Sep 10 at 8pm

HUMP! Greatest Hits! - Volume 4

Sat, Sep 11 at 6pm

HUMP! Greatest Hits! - Volume 4

Fri, Sep 17 at 7pm

HUMP! Greatest Hits! - Volume 4

Sat, Sep 18 at 6:30pm - Sun, Sep 19 at 8pm

2021 HUMP! Film Festival - Madison, WI

Sat, Sep 18 at 7pm

2021 HUMP! Film Festival - Madison, WI