CoFF - Confinement (online) Film Festival - Volume 2

Available to stream September 25th at 7pm (Pacific)

This event has passed.

Introducing the Confinement Online Film Festival- COFF! - Volume 2!


We asked you to send us your homemade short films exploring our current reality of social distancing and self-quarantine. To say your response was overwhelming is an understatement! You sent us hilarious short films, incredibly poignant vignettes, dystopian nightmares, too real anxiety spirals, silly mini-dramas, and isolation mind fucks galore! We were completely blown away! The sheer creativity of these filmmakers, young and old, is pure entertainment any way you slice it. And so thanks to you, we are proud to bring you COFF- an evening of creative solitary entertainment!


Get your tickets now for this one-of-a-kind film festival made for a one-of-a-kind time in history!

coff.tv


Online Streaming

Share This Event

Related Shows

July 30th - August 21st

Summer Movie Mashup

Sat, Jul 31 at 9pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Fri, Aug 6 at 8pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Sat, Aug 7 at 9pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Fri, Aug 13 at 7pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Sat, Aug 14 at 8pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Fri, Aug 20 at 7pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Sat, Aug 21 at 8pm

Summer Movie Mashup

Fri, Sep 10 at 8pm

HUMP! Greatest Hits! - Volume 4

Streaming Online Sept 10th - 25th

HUMP! Greatest Hits! - Volume 4

Sat, Sep 11 at 6pm

HUMP! Greatest Hits! - Volume 4

Fri, Sep 17 at 7pm

HUMP! Greatest Hits! - Volume 4

Sat, Sep 18 at 6:30pm - Sun, Sep 19 at 8pm

2021 HUMP! Film Festival - Madison, WI

Sat, Sep 18 at 7pm

2021 HUMP! Film Festival - Madison, WI

Sat, Sep 18 at 9:30pm

2021 HUMP! Film Festival - Madison, WI